Pop Star Party Testimonials

Page 1

KB Girlz

Pop Star Party Silver - 3rd June 2017

"Great idea for an 8th birthday party and the staff were really engaging with our group 'The KB Girlz'. The girls had lots of fun. Olivia said, 'Exciting'. Rhianna Said, 'Funny' and Leah said, 'Awesome'!"

Sassy Chix

Pop Star Party Platinum - 27th May 2017

"Great experience for my daughter Emilia's 12th birthday with her friends. Well organised and great fun for all, even the parents watching."

Little Chicks

Pop Star Party Platinum - 21st May 2017

"Amazing - The girls had a fabulous time and felt like proper stars."

Morbol & Red Devils

Pop Star Party Diamond - 20th May 2017

"We had a fantastic afternoon. The kids really enjoyed it. Joe did a great job."

Fab 4

Pop Star Party Silver - 14th May 2017

"What a fab party, Joe was great. The girls loved it! Really Recommend <3"

5 Unicorns

Pop Star Party Gold - 6th May 2017

"The girls all had a great time recording the pop songs."

Fern's Woohoos

Pop Star Party Platinum - 6th May 2017

"A great fun experience for a group of hens. Rob coped admirably with us all and our behaviour. "

Little Wings

Pop Star Party Gold - 30th April 2017

"Best Party Ever - What a fantastic experience - Massive thanks + respect to Joe for looking after us all."

The BFF's

Pop Star Party Silver - 29th April 2017

"Yes Please. Awesome, the best part ever, so much fun. Thank you for a great experience, see you on X factor soon."

Mini Mix

Pop Star Party Platinum - 22nd April 2017

"Best experience ever! Felt like I was famous!"

After Eights

Pop Star Party Gold - 18th April 2017

"Great experience, Joe was brilliant engaging with the girls and coping well with girls fits of giggles. Highly recommended."

T M F S P D P H P P P A P D S

Pop Star Party Silver - 9th April 2017

"Thank you very much for a great experience. Very well set up and not-Joseph was wonderful keeping 13 year olds under control with humour and many skills to make it an experience. (P.S. Worth the drive!!!)"

The 7 Stars

Pop Star Party Gold - 7th April 2017

"We had an enjoyable time here. Facilities and host amazing and all 7 girls all entertained."

12 for All

Pop Star Party Emerald - 1st April 2017

"In the words of 12 9 year olds: 'The party was better than awesome, fabulous and the best party ever'."

The Cool Girls

Pop Star Party Emerald - 25th March 2017

"I booked the pop star party for my daughters 10th birthday. She and her friends had a great time. We thought the set up and structure of the day was good. The producer Rob was great and had the patience of a saint :)."

The 8 Diamonds

Pop Star Party Platinum - 19th March 2017

"Our daughter had a fantastic 7th birthday party. She says it was amazing! Joe was great with the girls and made sure they had lots of fun! Thank you so much!"

Super Stars and Chocolate Sparkles

Pop Star Party Diamond - 18th March 2017

"The perfect experience for any budding pop stars! Our girls (aged 8) had such a wonderful time, the atmosphere buzzing, the tunes destined for the charts. Rob's smooth cunning and seamless organisation was spot on!!"

Fabulous Five & The Legit Six

Pop Star Party Emerald - 12th March 2017

"What a fantastic afternoon, my daughter and her friends had an amazing time. Thank you so much."

Sorry 4 Sheeran & Me Mix

Pop Star Party Diamond - 11th March 2017

"A fun and entertaining party! My daughter loved it!"

The Picassios & The Karate Penguins

Pop Star Party Emerald - 11th March 2017

"'Brilliant', 'Incredible', 'Awesome', 'Amazing'. Great fun singing with my friends. Best birthday party in the world. We are the picassios and the Karate Penguins!"

Little Tricks

Pop Star Party Gold - 5th March 2017

"A fun filled, well organised relaxed time. The girls loved it!"

SPIE Girls

Pop Star Party Silver - 5th March 2017

"What a perfect birthday experience for 4 very giggly 6/7 yr olds. The absolutely loved it from the photo-shoot through to the recording. Even the mums & dads enjoyed watching."

The Missy Moo's 4

Pop Star Party Silver - 4th March 2017

"We had a fun, amazing time. It was a great opportunity to understand how hard it is to be a recording artist. Staff were very accommodating and made the experience fun!"

Pick & Mix

Pop Star Party Platinum - 26th February 2017

"Brilliant experience. Joe was great. In the words of the girls it was 'Absolutely Epic!'"

The MJs

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th February 2017

"Great fun, made to feel at ease. Very accommodating. THANK YOU! ♡ XX"

Page 1
26 pages - 626 testimonials
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Search  Go X

Looking through