All Testimonials

Page 108

Kelly Bishop

Singer Silver Plus - 11th October 2008

"I enjoyed the whole experience and I have now achieved one of my life long dreams."

Greig Taylor

Singer Silver - 11th October 2008

"Superb fun, Can't wait to do it again."

Danny Aiano

Singer Gold - 6th October 2008

"Like a bad penny, I came back!! Another amazing experience thanks to my oustanding Craig David impersonation. Have a proper crimbo!! Thanks Dale, you're a star mate!"

Wallpaper paste and The light switches

Pop Star Party Platinum - 5th October 2008

"Awesome thank you, great time! Legendary this was awesome. Sensational a real experience! Exilharating, we are all budding Freddie Mercury's! (oops maybe not!) Very fun! Like me you'll enjoy this. Great fun!"

Josephine Lunn

Pop Star Party Platinum - 4th October 2008

"Well this has been an amazing experience. For a group of 9 to 10 year olds, I was unsure how it would be in terms of organisation, timing and so on but they astounded me with their ability to work as a team, sing a fabulous song to entertain us whilst watching from the green room. A Big THANKS to Dale."

Rebecca and Holly

Singer Gold - 4th October 2008

"Great experience, good to watch from The Green Room. Very professional and organised. Rebecca and Holly both really enjoyed the whole thing and were pleased to finally be stars for the day!!"

Lindsay and Tamara

Singer Silver - 4th October 2008

"Made you feeling welcome, funny, relaxing, good fun. Would come again."

Daniel Marks

Singer Platinum - 3rd October 2008

"I enjoyed myself alot, a really good experience, would recommend."

Leigh Rance

Singer Gold - 2nd October 2008

"Brilliant day! Loved singing and the whole experience. Was pretty nervous at first but soon got into it! Thank you making my day go well and enjoyable."

Mike Hayden

Singer Gold - 2nd October 2008

"Arrived full of trepidation but left surprisingly pleased with myself! Paul and Dale create a relaxed atmosphere where you suffer much less than you thought you would and the finished product is much better than the sum of the various takes."

Jane Byfield

Singer Platinum - 1st October 2008

"Really good fun, really nervous to begin with, but soon got into the swing of it and really was surprised on how good I sounded, especially after having a terrible cold all week."

Josh

Player Silver - 28th September 2008

"Personally I thought it was great as I love singing and playing, and luckily I don't get very scared so that was'nt a problem for me. Could have easily stayed in there all day and recorded 10+ songs!"

Chloe

Player Silver - 28th September 2008

"I found this whole experience scary, but exciting and interesting. It was strange hearing my voice back because the microphone was so clear, but I was extremely happy with the final result:)"

Natasha Ingram

Pop Star Party Gold - 27th September 2008

"Superb experience for six excited young ladies. Felt like real pop stars. Very friendly- made you feel very welcome and at ease. Would definitely do it again."

Jimmy Marney

Singer Gold - 27th September 2008

"I really enjoyed myself and they made me feel welcome, I would definitely do it again."

Sugar Dollies

Pop Star Party Platinum - 27th September 2008

"It was really fun because as we were in a proper studio and got to sing our own song, and even though we weren't the best we still had a laugh! I would definitely recommend this party!"

Savio Gospar

Singer Platinum - 27th September 2008

"Good fun, very welcoming, relaxing experience"

Dianne Settle

Pop Star Party Gold - 26th September 2008

"A great experience for my daughter's 12th birthday. Thank you so much for accommodating us as we arrived nearly an hour late due to poor directions and traffic! (Poor directions were NOT down to gift daze!)"

Mrs Michelle Noble

Singer Gold - 26th September 2008

"Friendly people that put you at your ease which made my experience more enjoyable, and more relaxing. Definitely coming back again."

Sunni Organ

Singer Platinum - 26th September 2008

"Was a fantastic experience. I felt so at ease and had such a good time. Didn't want it to end! Thank you so much for a fantastic day."

Jackie Diariy

Singer Silver - 21st September 2008

"A very enjoyable experience, Dale was very patient and willing to experiment with the original song. Thank you."

Emily Harwood

Pop Star Party Emerald - 21st September 2008

"Excellent party. Well organised. All 12 children had great fun! Thank you."

Zoe Dollery

Hen Party Emerald - 20th September 2008

"Really good fun! Had a great time really appreciate being so flexible as we were running late! A really great experience will definately be recommend to friends. A truly professional service...."

Girls 2 Loud

Pop Star Party Platinum - 20th September 2008

"Fantastic Fun, Fantasic Day, I'd come back and do it again, We sound really great!"

Yasmin Exall Whitlock

Pop Star Party Silver - 14th September 2008

"Great fun, Very enjoyable, Good Laugh, Good fun. The experience was great fun for the girls."

Search  Go X

Looking through