All Testimonials

Page 18

Barry White

Singer Silver - 8th October 2015

"After 20 years of singing this was the most educational experience I've ever had. The end result was most encouraging and inspirational, teaching me so much about singing. My confidence has grown."

Johnny G & Pius Kirby

Band Platinum - 6th October 2015

"We've been three times before with Paul, but great to meet Joe and get down 15 tracks in a day. Thanks. We'll be back!"

Freya & Friends

Pop Star Party Diamond - 4th October 2015

"The girls really loved it. Joe has the patience of a saint. Fab party - we probably had too many girls - but they loved it!!! Novel, Fab & Brill!"

Spellbound

Pop Star Party Gold - 3rd October 2015

"Really good fun session. Girls really enjoyed the experience of recording their song in a studio. Really relaxed and enjoyable experience. Thank you."

Kelli Barham

Singer Silver Plus - 3rd October 2015

"This was my first time in a recording studio and it surpassed my expectations. Rob made me feel at ease from the very first moment and this made the experience a very special one. The final CD is very important as I will be walking down the aisle to it for my wedding and thanks to GiftDaze I now have everything I needed and more. Can't wait to come back."

Elle Wastell

Singer Silver - 27th September 2015

"Really enjoyed my experience, friendly staff & felt at ease straight away"

The Banana Bunch

Pop Star Party Silver - 27th September 2015

"Anya: I loved singing 'You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile' and I also liked my golden microphone. Joe was great and I had a great party. Isabella: I liked the fact that they had lots of different CD designs and I liked that Joe was good at technology. Isabel: I liked all the machinery and I also really liked singing. Elise: I loved it and it was awesome and Joe was funny."

Juno & The Jungle Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 27th September 2015

"We had a fantastic party for Juno's 7th Birthday. Joe was a star and looked after us so well despite a very excited bunch of girls. Thank you so much for creating a bunch of rock stars!"

Sparkle Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 26th September 2015

"The girls had an absolutely 'amazing' experience. My daughters birthday. She loved it / would highly recommend."

Elissa Smith

Singer Silver Plus - 26th September 2015

"Great experience, very enjoyable. Good fun, and a helpful experience. Great tips for improvement."

Dan Woods

Player Platinum - 19th September 2015

"Excellent."

The BBQs

Singer Silver Plus - 19th September 2015

"We came as a birthday treat! Relaxed enjoyable atmosphere. Rob was great! A really fun experience - thank you!"

Dave Cane & Company

Band Platinum - 13th September 2015

"A great fun and productive day as always. Many thanks for a wonderful and professional session."

The Funky Four

Pop Star Party Silver - 12th September 2015

"I liked singing in silly voices. I now know all the words to Black Magic off by heart. When I was singing I felt like a real popstar. I enjoyed how we could dance when we were singing. "

Lucy Cleeve

Singer Platinum - 8th September 2015

"It was great to see Paul again - hasn't managed to get rid of us yet! Really happy with how the songs turned out and it was a lot of fun recording them :) Thank you"

Grace

Pop Star Party Emerald - 5th September 2015

"From Grace's Girls Rock 'amazing' 'awesome' 'singtastic' 'fabulous' 'great' 'absolutely amazing' 'supercalifragilisticexpialidotious' 'the best party ever' from the little sister 'please book my party now!!'. A Fabulous afternoon. All the children had a fantastic time. Rob was very friendly and relaxed with the 18 crazy girls and made the afternoon very relaxing for the adults! "

Faith Draper

Singer Gold - 3rd September 2015

"100% coming back next year for a third time. Joe is funny as ever but needs to watch Dreamgirls and maybe practice his high notes. THANK YOU!!!!"

Harriet

Singer Silver Plus - 2nd September 2015

"They put my nerves at rest strait away. It was really well organised, I felt a better singer than I actually am, and anything that I felt I messed up was redone until I was happy with it. It was cool when we took the photos for the CD, it made things seem more natural. Overall it was an amazing experience, I am definitely going to come back. "

Rhys

Singer Platinum - 25th August 2015

"It was enjoyable and produces a great CD."

Duncan & Emma Bristow

Singer Emerald - 23rd August 2015

"Very professional. Joe was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. We are sure our dad will like the final product and we are looking forward to coming back. Thank you for everything. "

Brooke Wells

Singer Gold - 21st August 2015

"I loved this experience! Was made to feel comfortable & relaxed. Would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!"

Dylan, Thomas, Rosie, William and Ian Lowe

Band Platinum - 19th August 2015

"Amazing! We've been looking forward to this ever since we booked it and it definitely lived up to our expectations. Several of us have been before and loved it just as much then too! Extremely warm and welcoming atmosphere - not to mention the wizard man himself, Rob. Thanks a million mate and well done for keeping your cool with us! The whole day has been ace. "

Holly Sykes

Singer Gold - 18th August 2015

"It was a great experience to sing in a studio like this. It was great fun and I would do it again. The person who helped me was great and he was very fun to have. He was very funny and made me laugh. Thank you!"

Claudia, Charlotte, Izzy

Singer Gold Plus - 17th August 2015

"Good fun, nice relaxed friendly atmosphere. Had a great time."

Girl Power

Pop Star Party Platinum - 9th August 2015

"The girls have had an amazing time being pop-stars. They have all said that today was EPIC! Thank you so much for an unforgettable birthday party. You were patient and accommodating."

Search  Go X

Looking through