All Testimonials

Page 7

Becky Histed

Singer Silver Plus - 15th February 2017

"I have used Gift Daze twice before and this time was just as good as the times before! The songs recorded were for my dads funeral so a very special session for me. I was made to feel comfortable and welcome the who time and would love to come again!"

Jessica Hughes

Singer Silver Plus - 15th February 2017

"Really enjoyed my experience. I felt at ease. The producer was funny and easy to work with."

Hunee Lee Jones

Singer Silver - 15th February 2017

"My 8 year old daughter really enjoyed the experience."

Sophie Sweeney

Singer Gold - 14th February 2017

"I had a brilliant experience. I was very nervous to start with but Joe made me feel very at ease & helped me enjoy the day to the max! Thank you!"

Lindsey Simpson

Singer Gold - 14th February 2017

"Brilliant fun! Joe was very professional and explained everything - I wasn't rushed and felt totally at ease. I enjoyed being able to help with the mixing/editing process!"

Fruit Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 14th February 2017

"9 girls had a wonderful time - Thank you!"

Rebecca Sales

Singer Silver - 13th February 2017

"I had a wonderful experience in the studio. I was put at ease quickly by the friendly staff. Can't wait to come again!"

Paul & Joe Goalby

Producer Gold - 13th February 2017

"We learnt every single thing we came to learn and more. We were amazed by all the equipment and the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall the experience was great, we would recommend it to anyone interested in music."

John Morgan

Player Gold - 12th February 2017

"Fantastic time. Really enjoyed myself. Really easy going, will be coming back"

JJ's Glamorous Girls

Pop Star Party Platinum - 11th February 2017

"Most amazing experience, best party in the world! My daughter and her 10 year old friends absolutely loved the session"

Danny & Frankie Aiano

Singer Platinum - 11th February 2017

"Visit number 24 and still loving it. Rob has the patience of a saint, thank you so much. Enjoyed every second as always and I can't wait to come back. Remember Rob, be the worm!"

Kyra Haime

Singer Emerald - 10th February 2017

"I really enjoyed my session, this is a return visit, and I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Encouraging comments throughout. Cannot wait for my next visit."

Andreas Costa

Singer Gold - 6th February 2017

"Great 2 hours of my life, really enjoyed my time with Gift Daze. Even though I was nervous the guys made me feel really comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone who can even just slightly sing like me!!"

Gemma Jury

Singer Gold - 6th February 2017

"Fantastic experience. Made to feel extremely comfortable and welcome. Would definitely come back and do another recording session."

Phil Wastell

Player Silver - 5th February 2017

"I was nervous when I came but was instantly put at ease. Joe was very encouraging and patient. I am very pleased with the result."

The Pop Star Princesses

Pop Star Party Gold - 4th February 2017

"What a fantastic experience for my daughter's 8th birthday. They really enjoyed being made to feel like real pop stars for the day and had so much fun! Rob did a great job with the kids and I would definitely recommend this experience!"

Katie Ireland

Songwriter Silver - 4th February 2017

"I enjoyed it! There was a lot of choice about how my music could sound, and Rob was nice. It's my second time here and I'll come back!"

The 8 Singing Sensations

Pop Star Party Platinum - 28th January 2017

"Wonderful party. The girls loved it!"

Retro Fusion

Player Platinum - 25th January 2017

"Fantastic experience, highly recommended."

Lucy Brown

Singer Cut Diamond - 23rd January 2017

"Had a great day! So friendly! Really relaxed and fun :)"

ALA

Pop Star Party Silver - 21st January 2017

"Was a great experience, had lots of fun recording today. Will be a great memory and we will treasure it forever. Atmosphere was great and was a very special two hours. Excellent value!"

Super Six!

Pop Star Party Gold - 14th January 2017

"We had out daughter's 8th birthday party and the girls had such a fabulous time. Would definitely recommend, it's a unique party indeed!"

The lollipops

Pop Star Party Gold - 14th January 2017

"Simply Fab- Thankyou"

Just 4 You & The Dream

Pop Star Party Diamond - 8th January 2017

"Fantastic time! Joe was excellent with all the girls, brilliant party idea. Highly recommend!"

Super Stirs

Pop Star Party Diamond - 7th January 2017

"All of the girls had a great time. They felt like real superstars. Great venue and would recommend to others."

Search  Go X

Looking through