Pop Star Party Testimonials

Page 1

Little Little Mix

Pop Star Party Gold - 12th May 2018

"Our 10 year old daughter had a fantastic time recording with her friends. What a unique and special birthday party experience. Sound engineer, Joe, was very patient and excellent with all the children."

#Unicornsquad

Pop Star Party Platinum - 28th April 2018

"Great party experience from start to finish. Very welcoming and well organised. Highly recommended. "

Candy Kids

Pop Star Party Gold - 21st April 2018

"The kids had an amazing time and managed really well by Robert. This will definitely be remembered for an extremely long time! "

Mini Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 21st April 2018

"Wow, what a fantastic experience. My daughter and her friends had an amazing time. They could have stayed in the studio all day!"

Pop Star 6

Pop Star Party Gold - 15th April 2018

"The girls have had a great time and really got into their performances. A little more spare time than expected though."

M Club 8

Pop Star Party Platinum - 14th April 2018

"Great fun; good times with friends and a brilliant way to enjoy a birthday celebration. Very professional and friendly party host, thank you. We enjoyed 'reaching for the stars'!!!"

Girl Power / Dazzling Diamonds

Pop Star Party Emerald - 25th March 2018

"Fantastic party & all of the kids had a great time, Joe was an excellent host."

The Flamazing Flamingos

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th March 2018

"Amazing experience. Thank you for your patience and having a laugh with the girls - made it fun for them in between the 'serious singing'."

H club 10

Pop Star Party Emerald - 24th March 2018

"'Amazing' 'Funny'. Rob was incredibly patience, encouraging and kind. Thank you! Thank you for making it such a special occasion!"

Glitz Girls

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th March 2018

"Easy booking, thoroughly enjoyable."

Rhythm Six

Pop Star Party Emerald - 17th March 2018

"What an afternoon. All the kids had a great time being pop stars. Even the shy ones came out of their shells a little by the end."

Bubble Division

Pop Star Party Silver - 17th March 2018

"Rob was amazing. The girls absolutely loved the experience. It was a really special morning and such a lovely opportunity. "

Team-GB

Pop Star Party Gold - 4th March 2018

"The girls had a fabulous time - Thank you!"

Uni-Chicks

Pop Star Party Silver - 25th February 2018

"It was amazing and would love to come again."

Unicorn Farts Smell Like Lemonade

Pop Star Party Platinum - 25th February 2018

"Excellent experience - Girls had a ball there now in a girl band!"

Girl Gang

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th February 2018

"Thanks, excellent party for my daughters 9th birthday! Was an absolute blast. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks!"

6 in the Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 10th February 2018

"Best experience of the year! EXCELLENT! Best part ever. Very fun and exciting. An interesting and fun experience. I was fantastic and happy and inspired for my music career! Brilliant great party super exciting!"

CHEEREM

Pop Star Party Platinum - 28th January 2018

"What a great party for our daughter's 10th birthday - The kids had the best time and it was well worth the money!"

Fearsome 6'some

Pop Star Party Gold - 27th January 2018

"My daughter has been looking forward to this recording session for weeks. It has far exceeded anything she dreamt it would be. Amazing experience, great for so many memories. "

Girls of Rock

Pop Star Party Platinum - 23rd January 2018

"What an absolutely fantastic experience - the girls had a brilliant time being pop-stars for a day. Thank you to the wonderful team for the best birthday party my daughter has ever had!"

Edie's Perfect Pop Stars

Pop Star Party Diamond - 6th January 2018

"What can we say - Rob is a total star! He was very professional and fun in a surprisingly calm way given he was dealing with 16 shrieking girls. They all had a giggly, song filled, happy wonderful time and he put even the most shy at ease. He also did out older daughter's party 2 years ago and Edie jumped up and down in excitement when she realised he was doing her party too. Massive thank you! "

Girls Song United

Pop Star Party Silver - 20th December 2017

"My 12 year old daughter and two friends have had a wonderful afternoon recording a favourite song. Joe has been brilliant with them and made it into a really fun experience. It has been great to watch the recording action on the TV in the green room. A perfect birthday treat!!"

Descendant Kids & Superstars

Pop Star Party Emerald - 17th December 2017

"Super party, everyone liked it and we will definitely be back again."

The Happy 8

Pop Star Party Platinum - 16th December 2017

"'I thought I would find it embarassing but I did not'"

Little Llamas

Pop Star Party Gold - 9th December 2017

"Rob was great dealing with 6 rather overexcited and bonkers 12 year olds. They really enjoyed the whole experience and giggled for 2 hours. Thank you for making it such a memorable experience."

Page 1
27 pages - 675 testimonials
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Search  Go X

Looking through