All Testimonials

Page 1

Nick

Singer Diamond - 10th December 2018

"My second visit to Audio Sorcery and I had another brilliant time. Will definitely be back in the new year."

Megan

Pop Star Party Gold - 9th December 2018

"It was very fun to be in a studio with my friends and Paul was awesome!"

Lucy

Singer Silver Plus - 9th December 2018

"It was absolutely amazing! Such a nice guy to work with. I would recommend this experience to anyone and would love to do it again."

Tilly

Player Silver - 9th December 2018

"I thought it was the best thing in the world and I loved it so so much!"

Matt

Songwriter Platinum - 6th December 2018

"An amazing day. I felt Paul really unlocked the potential in my song to bring it to a professional recording quality standard. I hope I can come back!"

The BFF Babes

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th November 2018

"Party was amazing and the girls had the best time ever. Paul was brilliant with the girls and made Anya's party experience the best party in the world. Thank you!"

Paradise

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th November 2018

"Fantastic day! The girls loved it and loved Paul! He was great in keeping them entertained. Thanks a lot for making their day!"

Sophie & The Pop Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th November 2018

"A memorable event for all of the children and parents who can enjoy the CD and Video. Thank you!"

Charley

Singer Silver Plus - 19th November 2018

"Absolutely loved it! Brilliant session. Very friendly and made me feel so relaxed."

Mia

Singer Silver Plus - 18th November 2018

"I had a wonderful time and was made to feel very welcome. I can't wait to come back again."

Red & Black

Pop Star Party Silver - 16th November 2018

"Girls had an amazing time celebrating Keira's 12th Birthday, fantastic fun experience for them all and us watching! Paul made the experience professional and fun. Highly recommend."

Hannah

Player Silver - 15th November 2018

"I really enjoyed my day with Gift Daze. It was great to see how it's all put together."

Mini Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 12th November 2018

"The girls had a great time recording their song. They arrived nervous and not sure they were good enough to create a CD, but left confident, happy and very impressed with their performance. Thank you"

The Loners

Pop Star Party Platinum - 10th November 2018

"Everyone had a wonderful time. Very professional and a lot of fun. Thank you!"

Little Sparkles

Pop Star Party Platinum - 10th November 2018

"Amazing party Little Sparkles loved recording their track. Brilliant that you can watch the girls in the Green Room. Party was so well organised. Thank you Paul!"

The Upbeat Girls

Pop Star Party Platinum - 10th November 2018

"Fantastic experience for my daughter's 10th birthday. Truly turned her six friends into pop stars. Very professional and Paul was incredible with the children. Would Highly recommend."

Isabella

Singer Silver - 4th November 2018

"Great experience, made to feel extremely welcome and comfortable in the studio. Great fun, thank you!"

White-Offs

Singer Gold - 4th November 2018

"To be made so welcome and get great encouragement from Paul we really couldn't fail. The CD will be forever played"

Sharee

Singer Platinum - 1st November 2018

"Amazing day! Paul is an exceptional producer. His work is second to none and a really lovely man. Made me feel completely at ease and I've enjoyed every second."

Edie

Singer Silver Plus - 1st November 2018

"Fabulous experience. Would highly recommend any one going to Gift Daze in Frant. Daughter Edie enjoyed it and will be back!"

Milly

Songwriter Platinum - 30th October 2018

"Brilliant day and well worth it!"

Caroline

Singer Gold - 29th October 2018

"After being incredible nervous about singing once I got in to it I felt much more at ease. Paul polished the turd of my voice wonderfully!! Much fun :)"

The Greatest Showgirls

Pop Star Party Gold - 27th October 2018

"Fantastic party, the girls absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend. It is very professionally run and Paul was amazing with the girls."

The Susanettes

Singer Emerald - 27th October 2018

"We all had a great time. Lots of fun & laughter. Paul made sure we all had a wonderful time. We'll definitely will be back!! (& very soon!)"

Saskia

Singer Gold - 23rd October 2018

"It was amazing! It went really well and I had a great time. Overall it was a good experience. I would recommend to others and definitely come again."

Search  Go X

Looking through