All Testimonials

Page 1

TALE

Pop Star Party Silver - 13th October 2018

"The girls have had an amazing experience, their faces when they had finished recording were wonderful to see!! Lovely memories for them all. Paul was brilliant and managed their over-excitement!! Would definitely recommend - Thank you"

Glitter Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 13th October 2018

"Great experience!! Girls enjoyed every minute. Would highly recommend"

Karen & Mia

Singer Gold - 8th October 2018

"Thank you for the most amazing morning creating memories which will last a lifetime. The time taken to create perfection means so much."

Luke, Myles & Teagan

Band Gold - 7th October 2018

"The experience was fun and relaxed, while remaining professional and was a great introduction lesson about the production & recording industry"

Liz

Singer Silver - 7th October 2018

"A great morning and a really enjoyable experience"

The 8 Capel Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 6th October 2018

"Ruby and her friends had a great time. They genuinely thought they were pop stars. Highly recommended!"

The Pop Princesses

Pop Star Party Platinum - 6th October 2018

"The Girls have had an amazing time. My daughter has had the best birthday party. I would highly recommend for all ages!"

Groove Park Sisters

Singer Gold Plus - 6th October 2018

"We have had such a laugh. Paul is so talented at making us sound audible! An absolute blast!"

Steve

Singer Silver Plus - 5th October 2018

"Brilliant experience. Paul put me at ease instantly. Would recommend it to anybody!"

Zoe

Singer Silver Plus - 2nd October 2018

"Loved it, Paul helped me find my confidence"

Chris

Singer Silver Plus - 2nd October 2018

"Paul was fantastic. I had a great time. Felt really relaxed and I was really happy with the support Paul gave and the end result was great!"

Simon

Player Platinum - 1st October 2018

"A Thoroughly enjoyable and fascinating day. A much more relaxed atmosphere than I was anticipating. Thank you Paul for your good-natured day management and helpful advice."

The Greatest Showgirls

Pop Star Party Silver - 29th September 2018

"Thank you for a fabulous party. The girls had an amazing time. Such a great idea for a fun party!"

Amy

Singer Gold Plus - 17th September 2018

"Joe was awesome. Made me feel relaxed and catered to my particular requests. First time recording songs ever - I will definitely come back! Many thanks x"

Dani

Singer Gold - 17th September 2018

"Fabulous experience, so much fun! Very friendly staff and I would love to do it all over again! Thank you :) "

Izzy

Singer Silver Plus - 16th September 2018

"Highly recommend. It has been really fabulous experience. We have been made to feel vary comfortable and the producer put my granddaughter at her ease and certainly brought out her confidence."

Lauren

Singer Gold - 16th September 2018

"Lauren had a great time - Joe was really supportive and helped put her at ease. Can't wait to hear the result!"

Keeva

Singer Silver - 16th September 2018

"Amazing experience! More than I had expected. Very welcoming and accommodating."

Little Bandits

Pop Star Party Gold - 15th September 2018

"Fantastic party. The girls loved every minute of it. Would definitely recommend it!"

Sophie

Singer Silver Plus - 15th September 2018

"My parent bought me this for my 16th birthday! It was an amazing experience from beginning to end. I loved hearing my voice through the headphones and watching them mix the takes together."

Olivia

Singer Gold - 15th September 2018

"I really enjoyed my experience at gift daze, Rob was very approachable and really good at editing on the computer. It was so much fun and I can't wait to come back and do it again!"

Super Trouper Turtles

Pop Star Party Silver - 15th September 2018

"Fabulous experience, worth every penny, girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves and had a great time. Really good fun will definitely be back. Very professional service from start to finish."

Lizzie

Singer Platinum - 11th September 2018

"Amazing experience. Exceeded my expectations, laid back approach. "

The Grangerz

Pop Star Party Platinum - 2nd September 2018

"Excellent experience that was thoroughly enjoyed by aka the girls. Really professional but friendly service. Would certainly do this again. Many thanks."

Malik

Singer Gold Plus - 2nd September 2018

"Amazing experience, very thoughtful and caring about my opinion and was very creative. Loved all of it."

Search  Go X

Looking through