All Testimonials

Page 18

Halle Ryan

Singer Gold Plus - 1st April 2016

"It was an incredible experience that I will never forget and I was very nervous at first but Joe was very funny and helped me to relax and made the experience so much better and enjoyable. Can't wait to hopefully come back again."

Lucy Hopper

Singer Gold Plus - 1st April 2016

"Enjoyed every moment, the guy was very encouraging and informative making sure I was ok in between each take. It all ran very smoothly and it's nice to have something to remember it all with a CD to take away to let my friends and family listen to."

Terri Taylor

Singer Silver Plus - 27th March 2016

"'Brilliant', really enjoyed the experience."

Loraine & Neil Underwood

Singer Gold - 27th March 2016

"Absolutely fantastic experience. Kind, patient and talented producer always willing to help. As a musician himself, we were able to benefit from his vast experience. Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish."

Squishy Marshmallows

Pop Star Party Silver - 26th March 2016


Oriana & Miranda

Singer Diamond - 26th March 2016

"Fantastic professional experience, not only was he encouraging but his attention to detail + price in his work has given us the best results we could have hoped for. Over the years, this experience has improved in quality meaning we go away happier than ever with our songs. Thank you for making us feel like starts! "

Mini Mixers & Epic 8

Pop Star Party Diamond - 25th March 2016

"Joe was fab and so helpful managing a large group of 10 year old girls! Congratulations!! My daughter has had an amazing time."

Sidika Barton

Singer Gold - 25th March 2016

"Really cool! There's the cooled gadgets - Sidika. Very warm welcome and made Sidika feel relaxed and able to get rid of the butterflies so she was able to lose herself in her songs. - Mamma Barton"

Zoe & Izzie

Singer Gold - 25th March 2016

"'Really good fun' - Izzie aged 9. 'I really liked it' - Zoe aged 8. Great experience for the girls. Thank you."

7 Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th March 2016

"Great fun, can't wait to see the DVD/CD!! Girls felt like real pop stars!!!"

Mark Raynor

Singer Gold - 24th March 2016

"It has been an amazing experience. Joe has been helpful and helped make it a relaxing and fun time."

Ella Hagger

Singer Silver Plus - 22nd March 2016

"I was nervous at the start but Joe made me feel relaxed and I really enjoyed recording songs. I would recommend his to anyone who enjoys singing. Gift Daze was an experience I will never forget."

Owen McDonagh

Singer Platinum - 22nd March 2016

"I'm very happy. Great customer care and I will come back, thank you."

The 7 Sassy Singers

Pop Star Party Gold - 20th March 2016

"A fabulous birthday party! My daughter thoroughly enjoyed this unique experience and said she felt like a 'real' pop star. Joe was very patient with our gaggle of giggling girls and definitely got the best out of them."

Totes Amazaballs & The Sassy Singers

Pop Star Party Diamond - 20th March 2016

"Really fun. Perfect for my singing loving daughter."

7 Singers

Pop Star Party Gold - 20th March 2016

"Fantastic children's party, thank you. Glad you've got a hoover. Joe's really great - thank you!"

Thomas Smolen

Songwriter Platinum - 15th March 2016

"Had loads of fun experimenting with different techniques and effects and really happy with how the songs turned out."

The 7 Singers & The Little Singers

Pop Star Party Diamond - 13th March 2016

"An amazing experience for a group of 10 and 11 year olds. Plenty of recording time in groups of seven. The atmosphere was relaxed and the setting professional. Thank you for your encouragement. All the girls had a fabulous time. "

The Glitter Charms

Pop Star Party Platinum - 13th March 2016

"'The Glitter Charms' had a fantastic time recording their song. A truely firsthand experience of the excitement of a recording studio and we got to giggle watching them in the green room. Thank you so much!"

Izzy & Sophie

Singer Gold - 13th March 2016

"The overall experience was incredible! We had lots of fun singing and would definitely come again. The man was very friendly and didn't mind our giggling!! The studio was very professional and we had a lot of fun and giggled a lot! Can't wait to come again!"

Sugar Babes

Pop Star Party Silver - 12th March 2016

"Amazing. Great fun , can't wait to tell all out friends."

The Baddies

Singer Gold - 12th March 2016

"Alba had a fab party. 7 shy 9 year olds all came out of their shell and enjoyed their experience! "

Catriona Neville

Singer Emerald - 6th March 2016

"This was my 3rd visit and I enjoy the experience each time I come. Thanks to Joe for being so encouraging! I can't wait for visit number 4."

Starlight Superstars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 5th March 2016

"We had a fantastic time. Amazing, brilliant, great gun! Best party ever."


Singer Silver - 5th March 2016

"I had lots of fun recording my song. I liked taking the pictures as well but I really enjoyed the singing. "

Search  Go X

Looking through