All Testimonials

Page 2

Christina

Singer Gold - 22nd December 2018

"So much fun and amazing to see Paul working his software magic whenever my mummy voice couldn't quite make it, ha! Fabulous gift from my husband, would definitely do this again!"

Ellie

Singer Gold Plus - 20th December 2018

"Absolutely amazing service as usual. Made to feel so welcome and at ease from the very beginning. I wouldn't go anywhere else and can't recommend it enough!"

Ian and Jack

Singer Gold - 20th December 2018

"An excellent experience. We were put at ease on entering Gift Daze and had a great time!"

Ethan

Singer Gold - 20th December 2018

"This is the second time I've been. It's a thoroughly enjoyable experience (a little nerve racking at the same time!) Paul did his best to make me feel at ease while also working his computer wizardry to make me sound like I think I should - lol."

Louis

Singer Silver - 19th December 2018

"I enjoyed my time here so much, it really gave me an insight on what it is to perform something in a studio."

Summer

Singer Silver - 19th December 2018

"Thank you for the great experience. I had an amazing time."

John

Singer Silver Plus - 19th December 2018

"A great experience - lots of fun! Ready for the next karaoke evening now!"

Lucia and Eric

Singer Gold Plus - 15th December 2018

"We really enjoyed this recording studio experience. Paul worked really hard to help us and we had a great laugh. We really want to come back and record some more songs. Thank you very much Paul!!!"

The Rock Stars

Pop Star Party Silver - 15th December 2018

"What an absolutely fantastic experience for 5 eight year olds. Paul was amazing, lots of fun and laughter and a really wonderful song at the end of it all. I would thoroughly recommend... I might even book in myself with a few of my friends! Thanks Paul."

The Chicken Mangoz

Pop Star Party Silver - 15th December 2018

"The girls had a wonderful time. It was fantastic to see them grow in confidence throughout the party! They sounded very professional by the end."

Alannah

Singer Gold Plus - 11th December 2018

"I had a very positive experience here with Paul. He was so helpful and really knew what he was doing, and helped me make my voice and the song sound the best it could be."

Will Locke

Songwriter Silver - 11th December 2018

"Paul went above and beyond the 'call of duty' in my session. He was 'instrumental' (ha ha get it?!) in the process of connecting the recordings of me and the piano in to a song worth listening too. I can't thank him enough."

Nick

Singer Diamond - 10th December 2018

"My second visit to Audio Sorcery and I had another brilliant time. Will definitely be back in the new year."

Megan

Pop Star Party Gold - 9th December 2018

"It was very fun to be in a studio with my friends and Paul was awesome!"

Lucy

Singer Silver Plus - 9th December 2018

"It was absolutely amazing! Such a nice guy to work with. I would recommend this experience to anyone and would love to do it again."

Tilly

Player Silver - 9th December 2018

"I thought it was the best thing in the world and I loved it so so much!"

Matt

Songwriter Platinum - 6th December 2018

"An amazing day. I felt Paul really unlocked the potential in my song to bring it to a professional recording quality standard. I hope I can come back!"

The BFF Babes

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th November 2018

"Party was amazing and the girls had the best time ever. Paul was brilliant with the girls and made Anya's party experience the best party in the world. Thank you!"

Paradise

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th November 2018

"Fantastic day! The girls loved it and loved Paul! He was great in keeping them entertained. Thanks a lot for making their day!"

Sophie & The Pop Stars

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th November 2018

"A memorable event for all of the children and parents who can enjoy the CD and Video. Thank you!"

Charley

Singer Silver Plus - 19th November 2018

"Absolutely loved it! Brilliant session. Very friendly and made me feel so relaxed."

Mia

Singer Silver Plus - 18th November 2018

"I had a wonderful time and was made to feel very welcome. I can't wait to come back again."

Red & Black

Pop Star Party Silver - 16th November 2018

"Girls had an amazing time celebrating Keira's 12th Birthday, fantastic fun experience for them all and us watching! Paul made the experience professional and fun. Highly recommend."

Hannah

Player Silver - 15th November 2018

"I really enjoyed my day with Gift Daze. It was great to see how it's all put together."

Mini Mix

Pop Star Party Silver - 12th November 2018

"The girls had a great time recording their song. They arrived nervous and not sure they were good enough to create a CD, but left confident, happy and very impressed with their performance. Thank you"

Search  Go X

Looking through