All Testimonials

Page 2

Olivia

Singer Platinum - 2nd November 2017

"Fantastic!"

7 After Midnight

Pop Star Party Gold - 1st November 2017

"It was an amazing experience. So professional and so much fun for the kids. They were made to feel like pop-stars. We will be back! Joe was brilliant + Very patient."

Ian

Singer Diamond - 1st November 2017

"Absolutely loved the experience. Joe was fantastic, really helpful, put me at ease very quickly - Will definitely return, soon."

The Awesome 8

Pop Star Party Platinum - 29th October 2017

"Fun, loud and really good fun!! A great place to scream, shout and sing and look like 'Band Aid'."

Tom

Singer Gold - 28th October 2017

"Great experience, really patient with me and really enjoyed the few hours. Would recommend. Huge thank you to Rob who made my day."

Belinda

Singer Silver Plus - 28th October 2017

"Great experience. Very patient. Really enjoyed myself."

Lexie

Singer Gold - 28th October 2017

"I was nervous at first but after completing the first song it was fun and exciting. I loved auto-tune :)"

Aarohi

Songwriter Silver - 27th October 2017

"Joe was very easy-going and fun to work with. This is my first experience recording my song and it was very enjoyable! I loved it!"

Eden

Singer Silver - 27th October 2017

"I had a brilliant time. It was so much fun."

Sienna & The Superstars

Pop Star Party Silver - 26th October 2017

"The girls had a fantastic time, they all really enjoyed themselves. The sound engineer was fab and really put them at ease."

James G

Player Platinum - 24th October 2017

"The experience was fantastic. The manner and atmosphere was professional and the staff were really fun to work with. I would definitely recommend this to anyone."

Luca

Singer Silver Plus - 24th October 2017

"Studio quality and microphone quality is very good. Staff that I did my recording with was very nice. Really fun experience! :-)"

ERILEE

Pop Star Party Platinum - 20th October 2017

"Great fun! The kids LOVED Joe. He's awesome!!!! Lovely fun and fantastic facilities!"

Sophie Reid

Singer Gold - 20th October 2017

"Such a great experience!! Was so nervous but soon was at ease! Extremely friendly atmosphere! Would love to come back again! Thanks you!"

Dab To The Beat

Pop Star Party Platinum - 20th October 2017

"Amazing, fandabbydozy, fantastic. The most amazing birthday EVER!"

Emoji Chicks

Pop Star Party Gold - 15th October 2017

"Absolutely brilliant, the girls had a fantastic time and really enjoyed themselves."

Emily

Singer Silver - 15th October 2017

"Amazing experience! Joe was amazing and increased my confidence in the studio & singing in front of people. Definitely and experience I will love to repeat!"

Gracie

Singer Gold - 11th October 2017

"Wonderful experience. Made my daughter feel very special for her 10th birthday."

Kitty & Hattie

Singer Gold - 8th October 2017

"Kitty and Hattie had a fantastic singing experience. Joe was super welcoming and really got the best out of the two giggling girls. Would really recommended this - next tome I might have a go myself!!"

Steve

Singer Platinum - 8th October 2017

"Fantastic day and brilliant facilities. Joe was really supportive and interested in what we were doing. Highly recommend the experience and the place!! Cheers Joe."

Emma

Singer Silver - 1st October 2017

"I loved my singing experience, I felt very comfortable in the environment"

Ella

Singer Gold - 30th September 2017

"Bought as a gift from parents, great experience worth the journey down."

Ella

Singer Gold - 30th September 2017

"When I came into this studio I was quite nervous incase I messed up. However, Rob was really great and funny and I soon forgot about those worries. Singing in the studio was a really interesting experience because I have never done it before."

Natalie

Singer Silver Plus - 29th September 2017

"It was a very good experience. Everything was professional but very relaxing. Joe is very patient and encouraging. You get a chance to have a few goes. Would do it again :)"

BLESS You

Pop Star Party Silver - 24th September 2017

"'Best Party Ever' / 'Awesome party, Saphire' - They all had a fantastic time - Pop-stars for the afternoon!"

Search  Go X

Looking through