All Testimonials

Page 21

Animal Rocks

Pop Star Party Platinum - 28th June 2015

"Brilliant party! The kids loved it! Would defo recommend."

Bryony Fletcher

Singer Gold Plus - 27th June 2015

"I had the best time recording 4 songs with Rob. He made me feel relaxed and ensured. I sounded my best on every track. It was professional whilst maintaining the fun element. I would definitely recommend the experience to anyone wanting to make their own cover versions. 5 million stars!"

Michelle

Singer Platinum - 23rd June 2015

"Great experience, totally relaxed atmosphere would recommend! "

The Babez

Pop Star Party Platinum - 22nd June 2015

"Loved it! It was amazing!"

Megan

Singer Silver - 22nd June 2015

"As always I had a fantastic time in Studio 1, I always enjoy my experience every time I come and I will be sure to return again in a few months. Thank you Giftdaze for making another one of my experiences truly memorable. "

Fizzy's Harmony / Fizzy Mix

Pop Star Party Emerald - 21st June 2015

"Good job handling very excitable 8 year olds who had a fantastic time and lots and lots of fun making their CD. Isabelle (Birthday Girl) - 'I loved it here, it is great fun and fab!'"

Kim Airey

Singer Silver - 20th June 2015

"Second time around now quite so nervous great being here again. "

Faith Whitmore and Toni Wilkes

Singer Gold - 20th June 2015

"It was an awesome experience that I would undoubtedly want to do again! I would recommend this to all of my friends. "

Stu Hughes

Singer Platinum - 19th June 2015

"Joe was very easy to work with, a very pro guy and was a pleasure working with him - He did what was on the tin."

Frank & Ellie Clare

Singer Emerald - 15th June 2015

"As with previous visits all went really well. Love the technology! Great experience and will definitely come back."

Skyae's Band

Pop Star Party Emerald - 13th June 2015

"The girls had a brilliant day from start to finish. 'The best day ever' as the said. Rob was great with the kids creating a relaxed environment for our nervous little girls and bot. We became popstars Wow! It really was awesome for all of us. thankyou so much."

Adrian Waters

Player Gold - 9th June 2015

"Amazing"

Nigel & Ian Woodeson

Singer Gold - 7th June 2015

"1st recording experience ever. Only ever done karaoke but thoroughly enjoyed this! Great relaxed atmosphere will definately do again one day! once we have better voices Ha Ha!"

Leavers Unite

Pop Star Party Platinum - 7th June 2015

"Joe made a lovely experience for louise's special day. All 8 girls had a wonderful time and I would like to thank Joe for his expertise and patience on a job well done! Thank you 'Giftdaze'"

Alex & Lucy

Singer Silver - 7th June 2015

"A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Would love to recreate this experience another time, this was our first recording and hopefully the first of many. Staff were encouraging and friendly. Thank you! =)"

Steve Hopper

Singer Silver - 2nd June 2015

"It was a very enjoyable experience. This was the second time I've visited and will definitely come again. Great for budding singers or those just doing it for fun. "

Louise Austin

Singer Gold - 30th May 2015

"Brilliant experience and worth every penny. Studio is idea & staff very helpful. "

Wild Girlz

Pop Star Party Gold - 30th May 2015

"Isla and her friends loved their experience today. They all thought they felt like real pop-stars in the studio. It was great watching them from the green room. Rob was a great host and we would definitely recommend it to all out friends."

Daniel Edwards

Singer Gold - 28th May 2015

"I had a superb day. One of the most amazing 'daze' I've experienced. Joe was great from the beginning and very polite. Thanks for the experience."

Patience Brown

Singer Platinum - 26th May 2015

"So much fun, Joe was cool and nice! :) I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to a friend and also gladly come again. I will make this an annual event."

Amber Enoch

Singer Silver - 26th May 2015

"Amazing Hour! Wish I could have stayed longer! Staff were very nice, skilled and made me feel at ease. Thank You!!"

Jez Piper

Player Silver - 26th May 2015

"We were really well looked after in a professional and really enjoyable experience. Would recommend everyone to come and have a go. This was an amazing experience. "

Cadminstrels

Pop Star Party Emerald - 25th May 2015

"We had great fun. Lots of fun + giggles are evidence of that. Hope we sounded ok! It's a very professional set up and thanks to Rob for being so helpful and encouraging. "

Aimee-Jo Adams

Singer Silver Plus - 24th May 2015

"I had a great experience, felt very relaxed and would definitely do it again."

Ian Hawkins

Singer Silver Plus - 21st May 2015

"I came back - It's so much easier without a cold. So, I'll be back again."

Search  Go X

Looking through