All Testimonials

Page 6

Lauren

Producer Silver - 16th April 2018

"Very Informative, Welcoming."

Pop Star 6

Pop Star Party Gold - 15th April 2018

"The girls have had a great time and really got into their performances. A little more spare time than expected though."

M Club 8

Pop Star Party Platinum - 14th April 2018

"Great fun; good times with friends and a brilliant way to enjoy a birthday celebration. Very professional and friendly party host, thank you. We enjoyed 'reaching for the stars'!!!"

Chloe

Singer Gold Plus - 12th April 2018

"My daughter did the singing experience for her 12th Birthday and thoroughly enjoyed it. This is a great experience with lovely staff, I would highly recommend it."

Toby

Songwriter Silver - 8th April 2018

"We had a fantastic time at our recording session. Joe made us feel very relaxed and just the right level of input and suggestions when needed. We would gladly come back every week! Thank you very much for making us feel like pop stars for the day."

Darci

Singer Silver Plus - 7th April 2018

"The staff are really kind and funny and give you a great experience. I loved every minute of it and would come back again."

Olivia

Singer Silver Plus - 6th April 2018

"Unbelievable experience, will definitely come back again."

Keri

Singer Emerald - 5th April 2018

"I really enjoyed the experience, it was really good. It was my first time doing anything like this and although nervous at first, I was really made to feel at ease. Great day!"

Keira

Singer Silver - 31st March 2018

"I really enjoyed my time and learn't a lot. Everything was explained very well. I would love to do this again."

Maddi & John Smith

Singer Platinum - 31st March 2018

"Nothing to be worried about, Rob made us feel very welcome and relaxed. Nothing was too much trouble which made for a very fun and enjoyable session which I shared with my daughter. "

Taz

Singer Gold - 29th March 2018

"Relaxed producer, professional setting, would recommend the package to family and friends."

Chloe

Singer Platinum - 29th March 2018

"My 5th experience was brilliant! I had a great time and will continue to come back!"

Patrick

Songwriter Gold - 28th March 2018

"Had a brilliant time working with Joe! We worked together on an original composition of mine and Joe's advice and suggestions made it sound epic! We also squeezed in enough time to do a few fun covers! All round fantastic day and well worth the journey!"

Alicia

Singer Gold - 25th March 2018

"Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Joe made me feel so relaxed and worked with a highly professional attitude to make my session the best it could be."

Lucy

Singer Silver - 25th March 2018

"I had a great time and it was much easier than I thought it would be. I was so nervous but it turns out there was nothing to be worried about! It was so fun!"

Girl Power / Dazzling Diamonds

Pop Star Party Emerald - 25th March 2018

"Fantastic party & all of the kids had a great time, Joe was an excellent host."

The Flamazing Flamingos

Pop Star Party Gold - 24th March 2018

"Amazing experience. Thank you for your patience and having a laugh with the girls - made it fun for them in between the 'serious singing'."

H club 10

Pop Star Party Emerald - 24th March 2018

"'Amazing' 'Funny'. Rob was incredibly patience, encouraging and kind. Thank you! Thank you for making it such a special occasion!"

Glitz Girls

Pop Star Party Platinum - 24th March 2018

"Easy booking, thoroughly enjoyable."

Rob H

Player Gold - 21st March 2018

"A throughly enjoyable experience again with Joe who is always encouraging + sympathetic to my shortcomings."

Evie

Singer Silver - 18th March 2018

"Great experience, even better than we thought!"

Elena & Maryam

Singer Gold - 18th March 2018

"A professional atmosphere with exceptionally friendly staff. A great experience and would highly recommend!"

Rhythm Six

Pop Star Party Emerald - 17th March 2018

"What an afternoon. All the kids had a great time being pop stars. Even the shy ones came out of their shells a little by the end."

Eleni

Singer Silver Plus - 17th March 2018

"So much fun!! Thoroughly enjoyed it, I love to sing and it was exciting to get a studio experience. Big thanks to Rob for all his help!!"

Bubble Division

Pop Star Party Silver - 17th March 2018

"Rob was amazing. The girls absolutely loved the experience. It was a really special morning and such a lovely opportunity. "

Search  Go X

Looking through