All Testimonials

Page 9

Girls of Rock

Pop Star Party Platinum - 23rd January 2018

"What an absolutely fantastic experience - the girls had a brilliant time being pop-stars for a day. Thank you to the wonderful team for the best birthday party my daughter has ever had!"

Lou & Ella

Singer Gold - 20th January 2018

"Robert looked after us brilliantly. So friendly, supportive - and very talented at making us sound so much better than we are! Great fun! Many thanks."

Richard Heather

Singer Gold - 18th January 2018

"Excellent experience. Very patient and very interesting day. Paul was helpful with useful suggestions. Top guy. Delighted with the finished songs."

Anu

Singer Gold - 14th January 2018

"I was nervous, unprepared and had a bad throat. Joe took me from the to at ease to really enjoying my experience. An exceptional company."

Robert

Singer Gold - 14th January 2018

"I really enjoyed the session with Joe."

Hugo

Singer Platinum - 13th January 2018

"Great first recording experience. Rob was really friendly and put me at ease. Also a very professional atmosphere and produced a very successful result."

Louise

Singer Silver - 13th January 2018

"I had a great time at the recording studio. It was a great experience to sing in a real studio and properly hear myself sing. I even had a photo shoot which was brill. The staff were brilliant and explained everything. I would really recommend it if you love singing and recording!"

Jan

Singer Gold - 13th January 2018

"First and possibly the only time in a recording studio. Wow what fun. Initially nervous, Robert put me at ease immediately. Very professional in private surroundings. With interaction from Robert and my darling husband, this was a fabulous experience. "

Mark

Singer Platinum - 12th January 2018

"This is my 2nd visit and I had the same sound engineer, Joe, who has once again been patient, understanding and his knowledge of music is astounding. He made me relaxed and made the experience very enjoyable."

Olivia & Emily

Singer Gold - 7th January 2018

"Kids really enjoyed the way Joe included them in the decision making/editing and made the experience about them. We liked the way he interacted with the kids and made them feel at ease."

Brooke

Singer Silver - 7th January 2018

"Brooke was made to feel very grown up and put at ease by Joe. A fabulous experience in a relaxed and very professional environment. Highly recommended. The photo was the icing on the cake"

Ella

Singer Silver - 7th January 2018

"Really enjoyed the session, a great first experience in a recording studio."

Edie's Perfect Pop Stars

Pop Star Party Diamond - 6th January 2018

"What can we say - Rob is a total star! He was very professional and fun in a surprisingly calm way given he was dealing with 16 shrieking girls. They all had a giggly, song filled, happy wonderful time and he put even the most shy at ease. He also did out older daughter's party 2 years ago and Edie jumped up and down in excitement when she realised he was doing her party too. Massive thank you! "

Teegan Reader

Singer Silver - 6th January 2018

"It was really good and very professional. I really enjoyed it and will be coming back!"

Parry Band

Band Silver - 6th January 2018

"Absolutely amazing experience. Excellent facility - we really enjoyed out time and the advice and experience Robert gave us. We will definitely be coming back."

Isla

Singer Silver Plus - 3rd January 2018

"Isla loved this experience and would like to do it again."

Alex & Jenny

Singer Gold - 3rd January 2018

"Great fun! Would really recommend it! We were put at ease right from the beginning. "

Girls Song United

Pop Star Party Silver - 20th December 2017

"My 12 year old daughter and two friends have had a wonderful afternoon recording a favourite song. Joe has been brilliant with them and made it into a really fun experience. It has been great to watch the recording action on the TV in the green room. A perfect birthday treat!!"

Duncan

Singer Silver Plus - 18th December 2017

"GiftDaze provide a really professional but relaxed environment to enjoy the who experience. Joe is brilliant in helping to get the result you want."

Sam & Barny

Player Platinum - 18th December 2017

"Joe was great fun and really helpful. Barry and I had a great time and would recommend Audio Sorcery/Recording Experience Gifts to anyone who has ever thought about properly recording a song but hasn't yet."

Descendant Kids & Superstars

Pop Star Party Emerald - 17th December 2017

"Super party, everyone liked it and we will definitely be back again."

The Happy 8

Pop Star Party Platinum - 16th December 2017

"'I thought I would find it embarassing but I did not'"

Anoushka

Singer Gold - 16th December 2017

"My experience was amazing, I was able to record 3 songs. They are able to make it feel very professional and enjoyable. Rob was friendly and nice. "

Amy-Louise

Singer Gold - 16th December 2017

"I enjoyed my experience at gift daze, it was fun and exciting and made me want to do it again! I would definitely recommend."

Little Llamas

Pop Star Party Gold - 9th December 2017

"Rob was great dealing with 6 rather overexcited and bonkers 12 year olds. They really enjoyed the whole experience and giggled for 2 hours. Thank you for making it such a memorable experience."

Search  Go X

Looking through